JULY / AUGUST / SEPTEMBER 2016

Date Opponents Time Venue 3 Jul Sunday Slindon 2.00 HOME 10 Jul Sunday Langstone 2.00 Away 17 Jul Sunday Midnight ? HOME 24 Jul Sunday Curdridge 2.00 Away 31 Jul Sundy DSTL 2.00 HOME 7 Aug Sunday Chidham & Hambrook 2.00 Away 14 Aug Sunday Matthew Clark 2.00 HOME 21 Aug Sunday Salthill 2.00 Away 28 Aug Sunday The Railway Triangle - tbc 2.00 HOME 4 Sep Sunday Graffham 2.00 HOME 11 Sep Sunday Swanmore (allweather) 1.00 Away 18 Sep Sunday Elsted 1.00 HOME 25 Sep Sunday Droxford 1.00 HOME

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player